CLICK HERE FOR DESCRIPTION

Friday– Bonus: Our Emotional Processing Crash-Course Workshop NEDERA 101

(8am-2pm CDT / 3pm-9pm CEST)

Saturday-Part 1: Intro to Heart-Based Communication Skills

(10:00am-4:00pm CDT / 5pm-11pm CEST)

Sunday-Part 2: Intro to Heart-Based Communication Skills

(10:00am-4:00pm CDT / 5pm-11pm CEST)

(For Your Convenience – https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter-classic.html)

 

PAYMENT DETAILS

Because of the international nature of our customer base, all prices are in US Dollars

PAYMENT PLANS: CLICK HERE

SCHOLARSHIPS: We keep 2 slots each workshop for a reduced rate. Don’t be afraid to ask. 🙂

MEMBERSHIPS

Due to the in-depth nature of our memberships, you must take this weekend intensive to attend our weekly sessions.