BONUS: Friday-NEDERA 101–(8am-2pm CDT / 3pm-9pm CEST)

Saturday-Part 1: Intro to Circling and Heart-Based Communication Skills (10:00am-4:00pm CDT / 5pm-11pm CEST)

Sunday-Part 2: Intro to Circling and Heart-Based Communication Skills (10:00am-4:00pm CDT / 5pm-11pm CEST)

(For Your Convenience – https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter-classic.html)

Spend three days learning how to circle, speak your truth, and communicate more honestly, vulnerability, and courageously.

Develop listening skills and practice speaking up for your authenticity.

Walk away with the ability to engage with conflict in a way that can lead to deeper connection and care, rather than disconnection and trauma.

This training is a pre-requisite to joining our incredibly supportive, caring, self-awareness inclined community of bio-emotive circlers.

Note: Because of the international nature of our customer base, all prices are in US Dollars

Scholarships are available. Don’t be afraid to ask. 🙂

Canadians can chose the option to send an e-transfer of $250 —  info@bioemotiveframework.com